Calendar

Please note that dates are subject to change.

The Guild will have a presence at events marked with **.

**28th-29th July 2018: Fibre East www.fibre-east.co.uk

10th-11th August 2018: The British Wool Show, York Auction Centre, York www.britishwool.net/

**1st September 2018: Southern Wool Show, Newbury Race Course www.southernwoolshow.co.uk/index.htm/

6th-8th September 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Manchester www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/manchester/autumn/

21st-22nd September 2018: Crafting Live, Stoneleigh Park, Coventry www.craftinglive.co.uk/

27th-30th September 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Westpoint, Exeter www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/exeter/autumn/

29th-30th September 2018: Yarn Dale, Skipton www.yarndale.co.uk

6th October 2018: Machine Knitting Live, Bournemouth machineknittingmonthly.net/

11th-14th October 2018: The Knitting & Stitching Show, Alexandra Palace www.alexandrapalace.com/whats-on/

13th-14th October 2018: Bakewell Wool Gathering www.bakewellwool.co.uk

18th-20th October 2018: Craft4Crafters, Shepton Mallet www.craft4crafters.co.uk

19th-20th October 2018: Crafting Live Peterborough www.craftinglive.co.uk/

21st October 2018: Leeds Knitting Show www.facebook.com/1935graceland

1st-4th November 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Birmingham NEC with Crafts for Christmas www.ichfevents.co.uk

10th November 2018: Festiwool, The Priory School, Hitchin www.festiwool.com

15th-17th November 2018: The Creative Craft Show, Excel, London www.stitchandhobby.co.uk/london/autumn

22nd-25th November 2018: The Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/harrogate

22nd-23rd February 2019: Knit & Stitch It, Farnborough, Hants www.make-it.org.uk